Petit Biscuit: Presence Tour | New York @ TERMINAL 5, New York [26 October]

Petit Biscuit: Presence Tour | New York


283
26
October
19:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
TERMINAL 5
610 W 56th St, New York, New York 10019
Petit Biscuit returns to the US this fall for the Presence Tour in support of his debut album ‘Presence’.

Support: Wingtip
Fan Pre-sale Monday, June 18 7AM PT / 9 AM CT/ 10AM ET
General On-sale Friday, June 22 10AM Local
Sign up for the fan pre-sale via email at http://petitbiscuit.fr/presencetour or receive the code via Messenger here http://petitbiscu.it/MessengerFBE.
*You will receive the code prior to the fan pre-sale on Monday, June 18 at 7AM PT/10AM ET
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ TERMINAL 5:

A$AP Ferg
TERMINAL 5
Playboi Carti
TERMINAL 5
FIDLAR
TERMINAL 5
Shakey Graves
TERMINAL 5
The Neighbourhood
TERMINAL 5
Years & Years
TERMINAL 5
Lykke Li
TERMINAL 5
Lykke Li
TERMINAL 5
Craig David Presents TS5
TERMINAL 5
Kali Uchis
TERMINAL 5
NF
TERMINAL 5
The Record Company
TERMINAL 5
Hippo Campus with special guests The Districts
TERMINAL 5
Lily Allen
TERMINAL 5
Gallant w/ Jamila Woods at Terminal 5 - NYC
TERMINAL 5
They Might Be Giants
TERMINAL 5
The Wombats
TERMINAL 5
Tom Misch
TERMINAL 5
Tash Sultana
TERMINAL 5

The most anticipated events in New York :

Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
MetLife Stadium
BEST BBQ Beach party at La Marina
La Marina NYC
New York / New Jersey | Water Lantern Festival
Liberty State Park
Nights at 230 Fifth Rooftop
230 Fifth: Best Heated Rooftop Bar/Club/Restaurant In NYC
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
MetLife Stadium
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
New York, New York
$15 Saturday Night Party Cruise
Pier 40 Hornblower Cruise
Shakira at the Madison Square Garden, NYC
The Garden
Pretty Woman: The Musical (NY)
Newsies
The most popular events in your news feed!